Leadership Team

We are lead by a team of dedicated professionals.

Tanya Andricks, RN, BSN, MHA

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Dana Ray, MD

Medical Director of Recovery Services

Lois Tanner

Chief Financial Officer

Linda Fasick

Chief Nursing Officer

Julie Brilley

Chief Planning and Development Officer

Shawna Cole

Chief Human Resources Officer

Tricia Scerba, MD, MBA

Chief Medical Officer

Cindy Jenkins

Chief Compliance Officer

Charmaine Robertson-Stoner, LCSW

Chief Behavioral Health Officer